Carol Bitner

Associate Broker
C: 706-202-9358
O: 706-316-2900

Jarrett Mann Martin

REALTORĀ®
C: 229-869-5734
O: 706-316-2900

Athens-Clarke County Utility Providers

We know deciding what utility company to choose and where to look can be a bit of a challenge. So, let us make things easier on you! Find below a detailed list of Athens-Area utility companies for all your utility needs!

Natural Gas

Name Website Phone Number
Colonial Energy www.colonialgroupinc.com 912.236.1331
Commerce Energy www.commerceenergy.com 866.587.8674
Constellation www.constellation.com 877.677.4355
FireSide Natural Gas www.firesidenaturalgas.com 866.517.0250
Gas South www.gas-south.com 866.762.6427
Georgia Natural Gas www.georgianaturalgas.com 877.850.6200
Infinite Energy www.infiniteenergy.com 877.342.5434
Kratos Gas & Power www.kratosgp.com 800.296.2203
North American Power & Gas www.napower.com 866.936.2427
Scana Energy www.scanaenergy.com 877.722.6244
Stream Energy www.streamenergy.net 866.543.4642
True Natural Gas www.truenaturalgas.com 877.746.4362
Walton EMC Natural Gas www.waltonemcnaturalgas.com 866.936.2427

Water & Sewer

Name Website Phone Number
Athens-Clarke County Water Business Office www.athensclarkecounty.com 706.613.3500
Georgia Water & Well Services www.gawaterandwell.com 706.543.9353
Jackson County Water & Sewerage www.jcwsa.com 706.367.1741
Madison County Water Authority www.madisoncountyga.us 706.795.9865
Oconee County Utility Department www.oconeecounty.com 706.769.3960
Oglethorpe County Public Works Department www.onlineoglethorpe.com 706.743.5270

Electricity

Name Website Phone Number
Georgia Power www.georgiapower.com 706.357.6500
Walton EMC www.waltonemc.com 706.769.5622
Jackson EMC www.jacksonemc.com 706.548.5362
Rayle EMC www.rayleemc.com 706.678.2116

Telephone Service

Name Website Phone Number
AT&T www.att.com 800.288.2020
Charter Spectrum www.charter.com 888.438.2427
Earthline Business www.earthlinkbusiness.com 800.239.3000
Rayle EMC www.rayleemc.com 706.678.2116
Alltel ww.alltel.com 800.501.1754

Cable TV Service

Name Website Phone Number
Charter Spectrum www.charter.com 888.438.2427
Adelphia www.timewarnercable.com 888.683.1000
Communicomm www.netcommander.com 800.544.3235

Recycling Services

Name Website Phone Number
Republic Services www.republicservices.com 877.692.9729
Athens-Clarke County Residential Services www.athensclarkecounty.com 706.613.3501 ext 0
Recycling drop-off locations in Oconee County www.oconeecounty.com/302/Recycling-Information
Recycling drop-off locations in Madison County www.madisoncountyga.us/Dir/Departments/Recycling-Center/20/
Recycling drop-off locations in Jackson County www.jacksonnc.org/solid-waste-and-recycling.html
Recycling drop-off locations in Oglethorpe County www.onlineoglethorpe.com/Recycling-Sites-v-49.html

 

Reviews on Zillow

Get started today.

Fill out your information below and an agent will contact you ASAP!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.